Many people believe that its better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree

It is agrued agreed that private sessions are considered to be less effective comparitevely group sessions. i completely agree with this statement and I am going to elucidate in the following essay. Group practice develops an individual'sz confidence and retaining power. Additionally to group new insight and perseptions perception. In my openion, studying in a company has numerous merits. firstly, a significant growth in a skills development secondly, one can adapt various techniques to learn from one another. Moreover, This way people will have opportunity to correct other and get feedbacks for improrosation. For instance,latterly I read an article in print media wherein they have mentioned that to achive a certain goal requires team work and also it bring out best in you when you responses. In other words, group learning enhance an individuals ability to learn from messes strenghth add perspectives. Sharing the ideas debate and empathy develops the confidence.To illustrate the proven fact is that parents prefer to send children to schools rather then home schooling because they could learn the new concepts and sense of structure amoung eachother.These are the reason makes me believe that an individual can attract knowledge from the society to a great extent rather than self exploring. To conclude, not only group studying is always a better choice to acquire skills and knowledge from others, but also to develop sense of emotions