Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others,however,believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that parents are the main factors that have to teach their children the ways of being good for society,whilst others think that it is on schools to prepare children.They are reasons that made parents involved in this case,but in my opinion,I think schools play the key role. On one hand,the effects of families on their children's behaviour in undeniable.Due to some moral issues that children inherit from they parents,they reflect the vibes that were transfered from their parents to them in the society.They witness that how their parents talk or act with each other and learn them,no matter that even if they are right or wrong. For example,if the atmosphere of a home is fulled with violence and conflict,the children of that family become aggressive. This statement is proven about almost 80% of the whole society.But it does not mean that children always follow their parents footsteps. On the other hand, children spend most of their time at school with their teachers and other students.Educational schemes could be vey effective on childrens' future role in society.If they learn the factors of being a good member in society,which need many years of practicing and being in touch with the environment,they can easily execute it. Additionaly Additional, the peer interaction should never be underestimated.When childen learn how to be a good member in society,they interact whith other students and can make some admiring roles for themselves,or conversely,they could recognise negative points and avoid them. To sum up,both of these factors, parents and schools,are associated in the proccess of becoming a good member in society for a child. Parents are first inspirations in children's life,but the knowledge that they will learn while studying at school can shape their character and their future roles in society.