Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The Human being goes through several bad circumstances in their lifetime. While, there are some people who head down in front of their worse situation, yet, others do not want to compromise. In,the forthcoming passage, I will articulate both sides of this statement and also give my point of view. To begin with, there are some individuals who easily accepted their predicament position like, unsatisfied workplace or lack of money, because they think whatever happened to them all are destined nothing in their hands. For instance, one of my cousin brothers who are not satisfied with his work and also live a difficult life due to lack of money but he had a lot of opportunities still unwilling to take it thus, he believe that it is his fate. Moreover, the public is afraid to face new challenges in the contrary, they already faced ups and downs in their life. However, on the other hand, there are some optimistic folks, they do not want to live life the way they live now because they believe with hard work, dedication, they can able to change their present situation. For example, one of my friends who work in a multinational company as Clark he never was happy to do this job so he decided to leave this workplace and try to get something better, after facing a lot of hardship now his work designation is a manager and also live a good life. To conclude, in my opinion as a living being we need to be hopeful and work hard to achieve a good job or earn enough amount to lead a good life. My recommendation is society should fight to change their hazardous situation.