Some people believe that happiness is a person responsibility while other thinks it’s depend on other factors.Do you agree or disagree.

Happiness is the utmost significant aspect for the humans life, without joyness life is being terrible and this can lead to getting more mental depressions. Some say that the joyness rely on a person onus while others believe that happiness depend on some other factors such as wealth, employment, desire goals and objectives. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, some believe that less responsibilities can be increased the amount of happiness and its depend on the person's onus. Satisfaction cannot only come for less duties, if a man has a low work duties, he would not behappy always in contrast he will be affected more mental diseases due to loneliness. For example, if a father has a regular liability of pickup and drop to their kids to school, he would not escaped these kinds of responsibilities for not giving happiness and he should do that. Thereforee, less liable cannot give more joyness there are some aspects can stimulates equally. Moreover, there are some vital factors are played Change the form of the verb playing show examples a crucial part of will bring satisfaction like work, wealthy, desire goals. Everybody like to live to a wealthy lifestyle, they will be joy when they are being affulent and a good job can give more satisfaction and gratified. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the population are being happy when they have a good employment with a handsome salary. In addition, a man when will achieve to their's desire objectives while he will have happy tremendously. Hence these are the elements rely on the happiness. To conclude, the joyness not only depends on the man's onus, there are some other elements are played a crucial part of bringing satisfaction namely, wealthy, job, goals and objectives. So, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope all the population should be gratified in their personal as well as professional lives.