Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt these days violent games play a vital role in our child's routine. The question is, the violent games are the reason for the increasing number of crimes in the most important cities around the world? In this essay, I am going to discuss that issue and draw my own opinion. In terms of the positive side, do you think will children when they play aggressive games sometimes considered to be good things. The main reason given to support this claim is that by playing violence game promote the children to enhance their way of thinking. To illustrate, if a person plays games and he/she tries to find solutions to the game, it will promote the brand to be more creative. In other words, the cells of the brain will be trained to act effectively under pressure. However, on the other hand, concern with the game violence result in a criminal act. Firstly, there is no doubt that violence game had an influence on the children's behaviour. In other words, people have aged less than 15 years old tend to imitate other people particularly if it is aggressive. Secondly, playing games promoting violence result the children to be introvert. This is because when they playing several times, especially if they playing video games, just sitting in front of the TV. In conclusion, although the benefit that comes from violent games, disadvantages more than the advantages. In my point of view, I believe that the number of crimes increased due to somewhat aggressive games for children.