In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large large sums of money on constructing new fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport Discuss both these views and give your opinion

There are different views about spending money on transportation systems. It is believed by some people that the governments should improve theirs in using public transportation. I'm on the side that it is better that high-speed trains should be expanded. On the one hand, current public transport has a vital role for each country. As the main role, There are a variety of businesses and people who are busy with these jobs. Their income is provided from these systems,so the governments should spend enough money to prevent and maintenance of public transportation. Furthermore, it is argued that updating current transport vehicles causes saving money. So they have the chance to provide extra services in other fields like insurance services. On the other hand, in my opinion, there are some benefits to expanding new railway lines for high-speed metros. The main benefit is that people are more convenient and safe to travel by train between cities. In addition, it has more applicants to use very fast trains due to saving their time. By following, since technology made progress, governments should be able to construct new railways because it saves money in the long term. Therefore, by progressing in the world, comfort-seekers have increased and like to travel by safe and fast vehicles. In conclusion, although supporting current transportation systems is the main role of the government due to jobs, I think most of the budget that is regarded by governments should be consumed on building new high-speed railways because it creates convenient and safe conditions for people.