Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Being in a terrible position including task dissatisfactory or low income have been accepted by some family. Although, another one believes that they can change a situation for their own benefit to have a wonderful activity. Generally, there are many reasons for both views and I believe that human can do their best to gain their goal; however, they are under pressure. Some humankind is afraid of changing during their soul. First off, transferring to a new activity has many consequences which most public do not like to confront; moreover, having a routine life is preferred by a person instead of experiencing a new way. For instance, moving to an unfamiliar workplace can be hard because they have to work with some colleges that do not have a friendship with them. In contrast, the family force can be the other reason for tolerating a profession. Most of the family members namely mother and father who have empowered their children to force them to choose their work. For example, my friend family’s put her under pressure to hire in a company which she does not interest in because it has benefits for her future life. Totally, improving a situation needs power and decision. On the other hand, having one life leads people to change their circumstances as soon as possible. Humankind are believing in living at the moment. As a result, if they have an intolerable occupation, they would shift it to a new company with a suitable college. For example, the young generation can go to a new school and find a friend easily. Obtaining a high income is one of the most reasons to quit a job and get a new one. Despite the fact that hiring inappropriate appropriate positions is hard, some people tend to establish their own job instead of being employed because it has more wages. In my opinion, being in a high position needs making a strong decision. To sum up, there are many arguments for this issue which has agreed and disagree opinions. Totally, it is better to evaluate a situation and put it in a practical.