Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

At first glance It is a good idea, but if you look deeper, it is impossible. On the one hand it is about money and since all manufactures want more money and customer, so they try hard to produce sugary products as cheap as possible, advertise it and earn big benefit from selling it, on the other hand, people like sugary products and used to it, also if you want to take it from them you should replace it with natural ones and since there isn’t enough natural food for everybody so you don’t succeed. In my opinion it is a human being fundamental problem that means, if you want to persuade people to consume natural foods you should planting Change the form of the verb plant show examples more fruits and vegetables, this needs more water, more field and more dung, since water sources are limit and produce dung needs more livestock breeding and also breeding produce more Methane gas and it harms the environment so it can’t be balanced. Therefore, you need to do it on a cheap way. Producing sugar by planting water saving products like sugar cane, mix it with water and add some essence, advertise and sell it to people, everyone is happy!!! To summarize, I think there is no way to balance these problems in the nature, everyone wakes up earlier eats better food!! If you have more money, you eat better food. If you live in better place, you eat better food.