In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In these recent years, most companies have produced very attractive advertisement and claim that their new released product has a very new feature that other brands do not have it. In my opinion, this will be very helpful for that company, but its usability for people will be clear in the long time. I believe that repeated advertising causes purchasers be familiar with a brand and buy its products and use them. If its quality be exactly what they say, therefore they trust to that company and later buy their new products and even introduce them to others. These companies later can attract new capital and develop their production. However, after many years most competitors to overcome their rivals, may only produce functionless product just for staying. For example, Apple mobile company has recently presented iphone13 that only has changed the camera place. Everyone derides it. In conclusion, manufacturing and introducing new product with new capability is so much excellent for both people and company. However, producer should not forget that if they make unsuitable product even if it will be new, they will lose their purchaser’s trust and lose their renown.