Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

,well there is a lot of fact behind this recently about the craft subject and works are quite nowadays, furthermore most of the pupils choose future review in technique and business-related courses and also most of the society prefers this type of course. in this, essay I will explain the cause behind the back of the art and its solution and also about why people choose technique and field., firstly why people choose system automation and employment neither than craft because the technologies are very useful and precious for human beings on modern earth so in,future it is more develop and increase the use of machinery gadgets so its opportunity will rise more even most of the school's research is in a technological way for instance in the USA most of the pupils are autonomous in the subject because the help of pc,lap, tab, like similar machinery so it is very inducible way by the way the trade is more popular because everyone needs self-employment so they choose the higher application and each and everyone mind is changed to make more money by the self trade.,, however in the case of,artist they do not get well appreciated and value by the government and society,mainly painters they do not get well paid and also they won't get any reward for their talent and hard work, for example, there is a lot of awards function and programmes are there for everything in this nature except painting artist things even ministry also provide more awards for like actors, singers, sports, etc... but there is no award for a profession that's why today people mentality is changed from profession to another purpose, in addition to that politics have to give well support to profession purpose and contact more programmes and exhibition and provide them honours from national gov then its will rapidly change they will get well paid and also the community will notice them and the overall trend will changes., conclude field and skill automation is very essential for the world economy and lives but also artists deserve more things on this earth.