Intelligent robots will be more widely used in the future. Is this a blessing or a curse? What is your opinion?

since the computer system had invented, its exhaustion is increasing day by day and getting adapted into many other fields such as biology, chemistry, pedagogical system. Therefore depending on automation will be upsurging in the further time period. this essay is in the discussion of factors responsible for the increase in artificial intelligence and put light on, is this meritorious or not? to begin with, nowadays, the human's lifestyle has been changing through the adaptation of robotics. As research scholars are conducting many types of research on this field and accumulate many thesis and statistics to develop this approach more. For example, machine learning and deep learning likewise many approaches are introduced and connected with every kind of things by data scientists and IT companies. Such as (IoT) internet of things in the prominent one to make things automatic to facilitating people. Apart from this, many new businesses perceive that artificial intelligence is demanded and profitable as it's easy to gather data and convert it into useful representation. Here Grammarly platform is a suitable example of machine learning models that assist to make dull writing into relevant ones. Those causes are upsurging robotics demand among everyone and this seems like that this will increase enormously in future. In addition, artificial intelligence system seems beneficial. This assist individuals to do work easily and efficiently, especially for older and unhealthy people. for instance, many articles and news claim that japan in developing robots for people who have some health issues and can not perform any activity, can handle that robotic system by connecting with that through the brain and can enjoy outside life and get employment also to earn some money for themselves, Furthermore the data science field demands more employment to develop and manage complex artificial intelligence system, thus this also encourage to the abolishment of unemployment. Those facts are strength positive development to its exponentially enormous usage of automation onwards. To conclude, robotics have been demanded and adapted by folks. Because its flexibility and portability to use. As well as this also encouraged by scientists and enterpeniours by developing it. This also provides economic benefits to people, the prominent one is its field provide high pay and its products are pocket friendly.