Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antartic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for touristic who visit places?

Nowadays, when travelling across the globe became a commodity for the a Choose an article the a show examples number of part of humanity, albeit not everyone by any means, some people are seeking more extreme and risky ways of self-entertainment. One of such ways to bring some calamity in regular life is travelling to the scorched deserts or icy domains, and it is on the rise, becoming more and more appealing. In this essay, we are going to discuss the pros and cons of such adventures. On the one hand, such an adventure will surely become one to remember. The emotions experienced, marvellous sights encounters with numerous forms of life, exclusive to the local biosystem, will surely hold a crucial place in the mind of one brave and vigorous enough to attempt it. The main benefit of it is pure exclusivity, due to the fact people are visiting the areas of the world whether scarcely populated or completely abstain of the human race. Hence it presents travellers a chance to experience nothing similar to what they live through on the daily basis. The nature, animals, even atmosphere in such places has nothing in common and recall the deepest emotions in the hearts of the travellers. The proof above demonstrates the supportive claim for the suggested topic. On the other hand, there are a few issues that might thwart the core idea of this sort of affair in the opening. For instance, the financial question. The mere price of such a trip is extraordinary for most of the populus and generally, it is difficult to find one capable of affording it, due to economical factors. Secondly, even for those well-off people the hardships presented during the trip might be too much to endure, and not just health, but the life itself might be put in the danger zone. To illustrate, anyone familiar with the Mount Everest climb can recall the infamous frozen bodies of those unlucky ones, whose lives were claimed by the mountain, on the slope right next to the path. As we can clearly see, there are numerous downsides such a way of travelling. In conclusion, it is obvious that there are various people with their own tastes and approaches to the life itself, hence, in pursuit of personal satisfaction they can definitely breach the limits of the regular ways of entertainment. However, it is lucid that such an affair is surely not an option for everyone. Nonetheless, the idea itself is viable, having both advantages and disadvantages.