Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Some parents think that their children when going to universities, they have to study whatever they like, but others suppose that they have to study their subjects that are related to their future and will be useful, for,instance they have to study new science and technology. Firstly, In point of my view, Students might be studying whatever they like. When students want to learn something that will be useful for their future, they can use the internet. They can learn about science and new technology, equally they can learn their university's subjects. Secondly, Students would be encouraged to study subjects that are related to their future and about improving their relations or social situations. However, the universities must take time table schedule for their students to learn their subjects, but they have to put free time on their timetable to improve their social abilities. To conclude my opinion, It depends on those students to what they will want in the future. If they want to be a successful person in their society, they have to learn their subjects, therefore thair future is related to their working right now.