Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

It is true that there are more chances given to females presently compared to the old ways. Some people feel that this scenario has given more issues than correcting it. However, I strongly disagree with this, I think that the changes that has had given equality within the community thus end up alleviating rather than hardship. Firstly, most women are educated in this era conversely, education was banned for them in the 18th century. In other words, they are allowed to enrol on any university as long as they meet the qualifications it requires regardless of their sexuality. This may result in a great number of professionals which I believe can supply the demand for employment to promote economic development. As our community widens, men cannot fill all the gaps regarding work needs since they are only half of the population, so the opposite gender is a great help. For example, there is a variety of sexes in a corporation or any establishment in developing countries. Secondly, Girls in this generation can choose a role they want. This promotes gender equality as they can be whomever they want and not be judged by other people around them. For instance, in the 18th century especially in England, a woman has only one role, to be a housewife and a mother. In this generation they have more options, they can be a housewife and care for their family or stay single and have the best career, in any way it is considered ethical. Whereas I believe that it can lead to a better understanding of one another and strengthen the bond within the society. Moreover, this lessens the conflict within the community in which people are free and equal. In conclusion, I firmly opposed the idea that opportunities that were given to women in this modern time caused drawbacks. I feel that the possibilities that were given to them has had been for the better in which everyone in the society has benefited.