Many people work long hours, having very little time for leisure activities. Does the situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays a majority of people are working for long, due to the reason, they have negligible amount of time to enjoy having fun. In my view, they would face with the plenty of downsides in their life in near future,even though, some undeniable merits exist,perhaps the minus points outweigh to advatages. I would point in this essay. Regarding to benefits of mentioned issue, the prime one is that, they could earn more than others of their peers. Although, it is not the fact all the time, the point is; if a person works more than others, he/she might get more than them most of the time. For instance, according to numerous interviews done by Russian socialists, some factories laborers tend to working almost all day cuz to be paid better, as a result they can enjoy more welfare and furtune furniture in their homes. The second merit is that, they would become a master in that field as they work significantly so they probably gain proper experiences which can enable them to run their own business. For example, researchers in Moscow found that some ordinary carpenters who have worked for twelve hours each day, after six months turned to skilled carpenters who now manage their own makerts. Turning to downsides of being busy most of a day, the first minus point might be lead to mental health problems such as anxiety or depression. According to Iranian psycholists, some after having tough hours every day for a long time, who could not find time for entertaiment activities, and under pressure of job atmosphere they felt nervous because they have to accomplish their job before a given deadline. The other withdraw is that many people can encounter with physical issues. A study done by Iranian phyicians, nations who are used working for long hours are far more porn to get mobility problems in the future than who have normal working hours. To conclude, not having enough time for recreational activities can lead to a number of difficulties which are named above, However, it brings some merits, the negative points took precedence over their benefits.