People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently many of couples has decided to have child in older ages. Older parents have more experiences to raising a baby but there is a strong likelihood that a good relationship between them in childhood period will not been established. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of the issue in this essay. Having child in older ages has some noticeable benefits for the family. Couples usually delay their parenthoods to make stable their economic and social positions in order to have a better lifestyle and to prepare more facilities for their children in the future. It is a fact that, individuals can progress in their carrier and grab the opportunities before entrance of children to their life. As another benefit, experienced parents have a significant effect on children ’s growing. To illustrate, a 30 years old woman most of the time has more knowledge in take care of an infant in comparison to a 20 years old woman and of course this is not a certainty. Nobody cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples ignore the problems of late parenting. There is a lot of risks in late pregnancy which threaten both mother’s and infant’s health. For instance, being pregnant after age 35 makes certain complications more likely, including premature birth defects and getting pregnant with multiples. In addition the aged parents will probably not able to create strong emotional relationship with their children, they do not have enough energy to play with them. In conclusion, although, late parenting has some hurdles such as, late pregnancy problems and relationship issues, it has benefits like, having higher financial position and more awareness in educating the children which outweigh the disadvantages.