children today play very violent games. this must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. what are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt that these days video games are becoming common and play a considerable role in children's routine. The question is, are violent games the reason in increase rates of crime and violence in the most important and greatest of world cities? In this essay, I am going to discuss this issue and draw my own conclusion. In terms of some views, most people, and among them is me, strongly believe it is too much to say that aggressive video games are the cause of increased crime in the world. The main reason given to support this claim is that looking at the past centuries there have been a lot of constant wars and fighting with weapons and a lot of dangerous tools. To illustrate, those previous years for mankind show that training children on the real killing and fighting is tremendously crucial for strengthening children's character and ability to protect themselves from enemies or enemies of the homeland. In contrast, most children's fights at present are limited on virtual games. In other words, it is not games that making the global violence and it can not be children's games that cause in increase crime. However, on the other hand, concern about games violence leads to criminal acts. Firstly, there is no doubt that violent games have impact on kids' behaviour. In the other words, the people who their age under 15 years old tend to imitate other persons especially if it is aggressive. secondly, playing games that promote violence, result in children being introverted. This is because they play it several times and particularly when they play video games, they just sit in front of the TV for a long time and without doing anything else useful. In conclusion, although playing violent games have unbelievable influences, it has many boons as well. Therefore, I believe that the rise of brutality and crime is not related of children's games, and there are other root causes that should be investigated.