Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Many factors are part of the country economy, one of this factors is tourism. This activity is one of the greatest economical activities that helps country's incomes. Tourism always brings benefits for society and individuals, because this type of industry demands a lot of services like transportation, accomodation, food, consumming goods, services. Therefore it helps to develop other type of working activities arround them. A lot of people can work, eventhough a particular person doesn't have a career or be a specialist, that person can start in low level and by obtaining experience, could become an expert. Nowadays is common that people not only look for a beach desstiny vacations, now the visitors want to live a well-experienced travel. That is the reason that many sites or places that offer these kind of experiences are growing so fast, for example the glamping travels. That is a mix between doing camping in a beautiful ladscape and doing with all the luxury services like have a bed and an individual shower; withouth suffering the mosquito's bites. Tourism not only helps with economical incomes, but also, helps to spread the word of the country's atractions attraction to others to visit, by this recommendations helps to increase the people who want to experience the same trip. The continuos travelers' visits ensures jobs for the comunnity and it benefits all the persons. In conclusion it is an important activity to develop in any country and represents good incomes, and also gives information about the specific place or country. Also we can see a transformation in the actual travels neccesities of the people and how the industry is transforming. The good new is that this sector never will end and ensures jobs in the future.