The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the helth care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem to introduce more physical education lesson in the school curriculem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Because the increase in the number of the overweight population put a lot of pressure on the healthcare system when going to handle the related issues with it. According to some, overcoming this issue is the best way to include physical activity lessons in school education.I strongly agreed that this is the best way to tackle this problem to avoid the unnecessary weight on the public health system. Firstly, to deal with the issues surrounding overweight and obesity is the long-lasting way is introduce more sport and activities during school time. This will ensure to eliminate the health matters related to obesity from the future generation.On average the children in The USA have only two hours of activity time during school hours. This will not be enough to counteract their sedentary lifestyle. In further, need to increase the extracurricular activities in the curriculum. Secondly, With, increase the sports activities in the school time children will get more active and playful. At,home their parents will involve with them to do the activities. In other words, children will be extended the physical activities to the home and their parents and encourage them to stay active. Undoubtedly It will increase elders activity time and improve their health. In conclusion, adding extracurricular activities to the school curriculum will be the best way to reduce the pressure on the health system owning to the growth of the overweight population.