In most countries people prefer to rent rather than buying them? Write advantage and disadvantages of renting home?

In developing nations, people do not have enough money and most of the population remains economically deprived. This might lead to living them either in a rented home or their personal home. Although, in these countries, people usually prefer to live on rent. It has several pros and cons, and I will discuss both prospective in my forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, there are numerous benefits for people who belong to the marginal section of society. The imbalance of one’s salary and their expense led to them into an economical crisis. Thereby, it led them to rent a house rather than to purchase. However, it has various benefits such as, one who has low income can adjust and live in a rented house. In addition to it, a person can manage his other works also while living in a rented home if he cannot afford to purchase a home. Moreover, the flexibility of changing house supports a family who goes for a certain time to a temporary place for some work or just to visit a new place. On the other hand, the number of disadvantages of renting a home is there which cannot be overlooked. For example, living in a rented home does not give a sense of security, ownership and safety. Also, if a person is living in a home without some agreement with an owner, many times it has been reported that the owner misuses this pact. Additionally, in a grave requirement of money, one cannot take a loan on his rented house, this seems to be a serious concern for anyone. Therefore, there are other drawbacks also which could be discussed. In conclusion, there is a plethora of limitations and benefits to renting a home. However, I believe that the disadvantages overweigh the advantages of renting a home.