With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food to their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

over the last two or three decades, people taste have been changing tremendously than ever before especially foodstuff. Countless folks are converting junk cuisine from home-made dish. I think this trend has more negatives than positives, in this essay discusses briefly for the following reasons. I will start looking at the benefits. Firstly, this is a time-less process, people can easily get food by hotels, resturant restaurant and petrol stations. Working parents are gotten more benefits from this kind of trend due to saving a lot of quality free time. Secondly, this is a cost-less process to compared cooking at home, nowadays groceries price is peak, therefore, we can obtain within a minimum of amount. Taking McDonalds, for example, one chicken Pizza price is just $20 but the same Pizza we have to cook the total expenses cost is third amount of buying Pizza at hotel. Hence, more folks like to buy and prefer pocket food than healthy cuisine. There are more drawbacks to this trend. Forst, undoubedly this is an unhealthy drinks, this acn create moree health diseases such as Obesity, Cholestrol. Most of the hotels add some toxic chemicals for taste and flavour, avoiding perishable. For example, a recent report by WHO said that more than 40% of the US young adults have suffered Obesity and Fat by eating a plethora of junk foods. Addiction is the another problem of turning to packet drinks because countless folks are addicted to eat ready-made dishes than home-made cooking dishes. Thus, over weighting since the childhood period. To conclude, there are both pros and cons of this trend. In my opinion, about this, this development has more disadvantages than advanatages. I hope the population should be eaten more home-made and healthy breads.