Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contributions to society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although it is sometimes thought to pay a high amount of money to professional workers, as they put more efforts for society, others believed that sports and entertainment should be paid more. In my openion, I considered that professional workers should be paid with high salary, but people in the sports and entertainment field should not be neglacted. A good reason paying good money to others professions is that they give the best effort to develope and protect their country. For instance, teachers teach children many important lessons, which are very helpuful to grow their presonal and professional life. Furthermore, people from these types of occupations never think about their own future, they always think how they can do some special for society. Hence, it is needed to pay them high salary. Another point to consider to pay high amount of money to them is that they deserve it for their sacrifice. Doctors and nurse always stand by patients without any expactation expectations from them, and try everything as they can do to save them life. For example, In COVID-19 doctors and nurse have been staying for 20 to 30 days continues in the hopsital without their family, even they could not meet them children. Therfore, they should have rights to earn good money. On the other hand, person in the field sports and entertainment should also recieve good money, as they apply themselves to achieve their goals in their particuler field. A sportman sportsmen and entertainers have work hard, and they dedicate their life before participate in their field. Apart from this, they also earn name and fame across the wolrd, and it is proud for their country. so, they also deserve a good amount of money. In conclusion, Professional workers contributes greater than others filed, so they should be paid higher than them. But, should be focused the good salary for others filed.