Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Education is an essential part in evryone everyone's life, but some children are deprived from this. Although it is sometimes thought education should be free to students from all economic backgrounds. In my opinion, I considered that University education ought to be free, as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society, but it has some drawbacks also. A good reason to abolish school fees is that it gives people equal rights, whether they are rich or poor. In addition, children from a poor family background are prevented of entering school or University because they are not able to pay these fees. This excluded a large proportion of society and is discriminatory which can be avoided by getting rid of tutions fees. Another point to consider is that having no fees at University means that students will not have to work at the same time as studying to cover their costs. For instance, students have to work full-time or part-time while studying to pay their fees. Moreover, Free education should, therefore, produce a better results as students will be able to concentrate on their studies. On the other hand, having no fees at schools can lead to detrimental effects on society, as universities have no income from fess so, they would be dependemt on government. Furthermore, Government has already many expenses, and it can not take this burden. Hence, minimum fees should be necessary for education. In conclusion, free education is essential at all levels of education, as it would be beneficial to country. But, some disadvantages also, and it should not be neglected.