In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

It is widely known that immense vehicles on the roadway, particularly in huge and prominent cities, causing various problems afterwards such as air pollution, disturbing noise to households, and accidents on the streets have become a serious issue these days. There are abundant factors why these phenomena happen. Therefore, in this essay, I will explain the causes as well as the possible solutions for this issue. To begin with, as traffics congestions mostly occur downtown, one of the reasons for this occurrence is lacking entertainment facilities especially in the countryside and suburbs such as department stores, theatres, and amusement parks. For instance, it is undeniable that some countries only have these entertainment facilities in eminent cities. That means whenever people in other provinces desire to go to a site like that they have to go to that famous towns also causing heavy traffic there later. In addition, some cities have poor public transportations making citizens in that cities select to drive private automobiles or motorbikes because of the convenience rather than using inferior public transports. As a result, there will be numerous vehicles on the roadway. Nevertheless, this phenomenon can be resolved with the assist of the national government. The first sensible solution is the government must improve public transportations in order to subside the amount of the car on the roadway. If these public transports are easily available, extensive to various places, and low price, most populations will choose to use them more than cars or motorbikes. Furthermore, the government should generate new media centres in the different regions except for downtowns. Thus, citizens do not have to go downtown; instead, they are able to find entertainment facilities in their own cities. In conclusion, the massive amount of automobiles on the avenue has many causes such as poor transportations as well as lacking facilities. However, this occurrence can be corrigible by the aiding of the national administration to improve public transports and construct more new entertainment facilities in other zones.