In many countries, people do not recycle waste material, such as paper glass and cans. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve these problem?

Many people worldwide do not recycle trash matrials such as papaer, plastic tools, and metalic metallic cans. This trend is due to negligence,the abscence of motivation, and environmental awarness ignorance. However, many procedure might alleviate this problem. Most residents in big cities consume a large amount of ready made food, and unforunately they are not keen to use the assigned recycling pins in order to get rid of packing paper and plastic boxes, this behavior is a result because of the fast rythm of the modern life that keeps most people preoccupied and not focusing on their daily habits, and this negligence considred the main reason for referaining from recycling. Moreover, families,sometimes, are not aware of the importance of recycling and its vital role in protecting the environment and in delaying the accelerating global warming and the think that it is the responsibility of the governments not the citizens. Nevertheless, this dilema might be tackled and alleviated,mainly, by the governments of the concerned countries. First step could be an official awarness campain through the social media and televesions televisions, demonstraiting the importance of individual's participating in saving the echosystem and to start doing this by the commitment to recycling. Secondly, local officials can pose legislations encouraging echo friendly lifestyle, such as rewarding families that folllow the recyling procedures and fining others that are not. To conclude, although there is still lack of recycling awarness in a large scale in this beautiful glob, some simple actionsby actions governments might bring about very positive outcomes.