the leaders or directors of organisations are often older people. But some people think that young people can also be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Older people are often seen as leaders of organizations because they have more experience. However, some different opinions say that young people should also have the opportimity to lead the company. I personally strongly agree that young people should have more opportunities. First of all, young people have more ideas that keep pace with the times. Thay are energetic and keep the closest touch with the most advanced technology and the latest information. For example, when students who graduate from foreign universities come back to their hometown to serve. They may have a ot of new ideas and advanced technology from all over the world. However, if they work in a company which led by senior people, the older people may be affraid to take risks and prevent the young people from fulfilling their ambitious. Secondly, having young people as leaders of organizations can also inspire older people to learn more skills. When young people make more contributions to the company and occupy an important position, the elderly will have a sense of crisis. In order to defend their position, they will take the initiative to learn their own knowledge. By this way, young people and older people can keep in line,and the company will go to a higher level. To summarize,letting young people lead the company can not only bring more changes to the company themselves, but also improve the elderly. I believe that it is essential to give young people more opportunities to lead the company with their innovative ideas.