There is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions ?

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who disrespect and have some anti-social behaviours towards others. This essay will outline some reasons for this problem before giving some viable solutions to tackle it. There are many reasons why adults and children discriminate the other people especially those who are black or coming from underprivileged families. First of all, it is obvious that education plays a crucial role in teaching children respect or act appropriately with others. Therefore, children who do not receive parental guidance might have some inappropriate behaviours of people around them. For instance, children would disrespect the elderly or adults whenever they are not satisfied with something. Secondly, given the discrimination between the black and the white in Europe or America, children who grow up in this environment might have a higher chance of learning what other people do in daily life and eventually form their own characteristics. However, some feasible solutions can be applied to remedy the aforementioned issues. First of all, the government should allocate more funds to schools in order to promote them to teach children how to become well-behaved citizens. Furthermore, parents also play an indispensable part simply because children would learn what parents do or react to in everyday life. For example, if parents disrespect or discriminate against other people, children would definitely do the same thing with others. Besides, sending them to several educational programs also support them to form a good character. In a nutshell, I firmly believe that if everyone is well-educated, the world would be an ideal place to live.