Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Using the sun as a source of energy for day to day life is common trend in developed nations of the earth. Due to its availability and never ending power station, the sun becoming famous as a solar energy. This essay will demonstrates the posetive feature, such as, it prevent environment pollution and its easy to get from nature. However, it having demerits like sudden lose of storaged power and expensiveness. The environment pollution made the scientists think about renewable energy and they end up with the solar system for sourcing energy. It changed the modern world with possibilities of new form of energy for daily life. The sun is a blessing because its a ultimate power with never ending energetic source of energy. People use this form of energy with the purpose of creating energies like electricity, cooking, heating and so on. Many developed countries using this energy source as a form of electricity and for geleral household works. For instance, the saint martin ishland of Bangladesh depending fully on the sular system for electrical use. Farthermore, the solar power plant does not produce any pollution in earth. On the other hand, the process of making solar plant is not always cheaper thing to set up easily. Some time the solar panel became the reason of excessive hit on the place where the power station planed. In addition, if the sun is not available because of geographical circle, the energy will not store to use. For example, the ngo servay show that, the village people want to install solar system for daily purpose but fail to cope up with for its installation charge in Bangladesh. In summary, the solar energy involving households with its popularity in many states and in upcoming days it will be on top of all power stations because of its availability. Although it having drawbacks, scientists will find a way to overcame Change the form of the verb overcome show examples it for its necessity of every day life.