Some people think that computer games are good for children's development. Others think it is bad. discuss both views and give your opinion

Sometimes computer games are considered to be harmful to the young while certain people think it is even beneficial. According to all possible explanations this essay will examine both sides of the argument and arrive at a logical conclusion. On one hand, it has been quite a while since computers were incorporated into our lives, giving us an opportunity to work less and enjoy ourselves more. As computer games are something endemic to a house that owns a personal 'machine', it is often said that many children become addicted to them. It might be true that certain groups of teenagers cannot get to control themselves when they are before the computer which leads to increased academic performance, bad sleep, and negative changes in the organism, however, all these stem from similar life period youngsters of age 11-17. To simplify, many studies are able to provide strong pieces of evidence that the majority tend to play video games at a certain age, and more important that strict limitations of screen time can only exacerbate the situation. Conversely, people who find good in such kind of leisure time activity are contributing to the development of various skills, such as dimensional, strategic thinking, comprehension and reaction time of their children. Despite this, online-based computer games may develop one's interpersonal abilities by the regular use of voice chat in a game. Some of my cousins did not only learn better ways of associating with others but also made friends through interaction means implemented in the game. Thus, it is significant to provide and access to the use of computer games as it is getting more distinct that they are absolutely safe under reasonable supervision. To sum up, even though there are some controversies about self-regulation while gaming, we can certainly overlook those in terms of the benefits they grant. Considering mixed opinions on video games relative development, it is profound to opt for clear consciousness because not all childrens' interests can be justified by the tendency of their ages.