some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement

Garbage is becoming the most critical problem in the world because of population growth and enlargement in consumption. In this case, in order to prevent earth demolish, recycling should be employed. Some people believe that government should legitimate recycling law until nation are going to act voluntary. I personally agree with this suggestion and I will illuminate in the following. Firstly, these trashes are destroying human and animal’s habitat. For example, plastics, which are left on nature, will not decay and therefore they are going to disturb natural cycle. They also bother animals by polluting their residents. In coastal area, turtles might get stuck into these materials and get hurt. If plastics and materials like them decompose after some time and convert to one of natural resources, their danger would be impede. Secondly, they might affect animal’s foods. For instance, birds might eat deleterious food that were left. As a result, they would get sick and even might die. Sometime inadequate food causes decline in species diversity or makes them to immigrate. Consequently, ecosystem and variety type would be changed. These changes also are going to influence our eating habit and environment. Food scare is going to be significate concern for future generation. Hence, deprivation and hunger threat humankind and even animals. Moreover, if rubbish would not reuse, stacked wastes need a vast area for storage or burying them. This situation leads to misuses lands, hence some species might end of losing their home. In conclusion, by legalization of recycling, governments keep their nation from deleterious damages, which are resulted by excessive junks. These actions are protection for posterity in order to provide healthy resident and abundant foods.