Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. Other universities require students to specialize in one subject. Which is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A handful of Institutions need students to master in one topic whereas others think that it requires graduates different kinds of subjects to be qualified. In my opinion, teaching and learning one subject thoroughly is better than learning multiple courses as concentrating on a single course is easy than dividing time and effort in learning different types of classes. To begin with, when students focus on many topics, they find it difficult to excel in every subject because the human mind, even though is considered to be the most evolved, is unable to concentrate and retain a thesis related to multiple classes. As an example, according to the research done by the American Association people are most focused when learning an interesting single topic in comparison to learning separate topics. On the other hand, batchmates involved with multiple thesis struggle most of their college life to succeed in all subjects. Not only this but learning different kinds of theory make things confusing and difficult. Although there are some exceptions on an,average it is tiring both mentally and physically to focus on different themes. For an instance, if asked, I, myself will find it too problematic and cannot be fully devoted to two or more topics at the same time. In conclusion, even though learning many subjects seems to be a perfect choice as it will help to boost our knowledge but in, the reality it is draining, especially mentally for a student and will, in turn, lead to demotivation due to academic records