Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have the freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There have been divergent opinions revolving around the permission of dangerous sport. Governors and sportspeople have argued about whether such activities will be forbidden or permit every athlete. Although people can amuse better if it were to be free, the limited ban will reduce the high rate of injury of the participants. I tend to be convinced by the latter view of the careful censorship from authority. Undoubtedly, practicing extreme sports will make citizens feel full of energy, freedom, and power as the adrenaline generated when people exercise these activities. Simply put, dangerous sports help push citizens' limits, get rid of fear, and reach new goals. Therefore, a considerable way to get to know oneself better and to achieve liberty. Without proper management, it can be easy to ensure the safety and life of the participants. It means extreme sports have higher rates of injury than most traditional sports owing to their dangerous nature, environmental element, and lack of access to medical care. As follows, a traumatic injury and blood loss are habitually the cause of death such as climbing, skiing, mountain biking. On top of that, banning people from participating in extreme sports seems very hard, so restricting some extreme sports and expanding protection measures for participants is a top priority. It implies that paying closer attention to safety way is certainly reduce the accident rate. In conclusion, any sport has its pros and cons, but extreme sports have the potential to have unpredictable consequences if not properly monitored and managed. That is why I believe that limited control is not only the concept to balance the sportspeople's freedom but also ensure their lives while participating in these activities.