In most countries people prefer to rent rather than buying them? Write advantage and disadvantages of renting home?

The general trend these days is to rent rather than to buy a house. However, resident's rental have its own pros and cones. On one hand, the first advantage of renting over possesing a house is that people can acommodate the monthly payments according to their budget, and that they have the flexibility to move to less expensive residents in case of a financial recession. Secondly, most rental apartements are fully furnished which allows the tenant to save some money to pay for the bills. Moreover, some rental fees might cover the payments for electricity and heating bills, and even for the car parking usage. In my home town for instance most renting contracts cover the hydro and water heater bills. Finally, another advantage of the renting is the house maintenane coverage that includs include fixing all the kichen appliances and the furnature, and of course in private houses the owner had to pay all of these expenses. On the other hand, buying a house is more convenient on the long term than rental, in terms of being setteled in your own place and having the privillage to make any renovation you like to, such as extending the living room, building an extra bathroom. Furthermore, in a renting resident the owner might ask for a monthly increments that might be unaffordable, or sometimes the occupiers might be responsable for any in- house damages and they had to pay for fixation, and surely this is no the case in someone's own house. Additionally, having a family requires having your own home not to be staying in a temporary resident wher when you might have to leave or being transferred to another place. In conclusion, renting a house is more affordable and more convenient for most of the middle class people at these days, however, having a private house continue to be the dream and many people spend the majority of their lives trying to make their deams become a truth.