Complete the essay Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Many today believe that a wealthy person is regarded as successful, while others support community contributors as a greater accomplishment. Although intelligent workers can receive appraise and reliability from the public, it cannot offset the prolonged measure of success, money. Accordingly, I consider affluence weighs more than achievement. One of the reasons behind the possession proponents’ point of view is that money will give people a much easier and comfortable life. For example, the rich who have the ability to purchase a massive mansion with adequate facilities can live with high security, automatic appliances, and dedicated domestic workers. It is unnecessary for these prosperous people to do tedious household chores while they can use washing machines, artificial intelligence robots, and modern anti-theft systems. Only wealthy people can afford these devices which definitely enhance the living standards. Therefore, a person having a prosperous life can be regarded as successful because they can live conveniently. On the other hand, those who advocate for intelligent people consider positive public influence as a measure of success. By the way of illustration, doctors who are trying their best to save patients’ lives from Coronaviruses gain much respect from the press as well as the public. Even though they have to wear protective clothing, to sacrifice their leisure time, and to directly contact with people with SARS- Cov2, people call these doctors heroes. In that case, the community contributors also motivate other citizens to stay at home and obey the rules of social distancing. Therefore, scientists, teachers, and doctors can achieve the success that way. In conclusion, the success scale depends on each people. From my perspective, although intelligent contributors are highly recognized by the public, it can not be denied that these people have less opportunity to enjoy their lives than the wealthy counterparts. As a result, I consider people who earn plenty of cash to be triumphant.