People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society ? How can we create an ideal society?

Since the dawn of time, having an ideal society is the ultimate goal of humans. While many individuals think this is an unrealistic and unachievable purpose, others, however, believe it can be possible provided that we have the right tools to establish this perfect society. In my perspective, I reckon that improving community sense among residents and mitigating the crime rate could be the best method to achieve a successful societal aspect. Hence, we have to organize regular events in the city to strengthen the bond between the citizens, additionally, the underlying stems of criminal actions must be addressed. As a starting point, in my opinion, an ideal society is a strong community where its dwellers are connected together in a strong social networking system. Even though each member of that network has his own family to take care of, he does not overlook his role in his society. For instance, neighbours are responsible to take care of their nearby houses if the owner is not at his property. Secondly, The crime rate in that community should be limited or even not exist in order to feel safe in your city. I must confess that achieving these criteria seems hard to attain but with persistence and determination, these criteria could be achievable as we will discuss. Having regular activities in the neighbourhood and addressing the underlying causes for crimes can be our tools to have prosperous inhabitants. Not only organizing regular activities will introduce neighbours to each other, but also the sense of unity and belonging to the place. Therefore, the inhabitants will definitely care about each other which will improve security and intimacy between them. On the other hand, the offences should be analysed to explore the underlying reasons for committing these crimes. For example, if the criminal admits he did his action out of poverty or because he lost his job, we must tackle poverty and unemployment. To conclude, as humans we have always had this desire to live a perfect life in an idyllic civilization. In my point of view, improving public sense and resolving the main problems which could be the motivation for possible crimes could lead to this aim.