Do you agree to Nelson Mandela’s quote (education is the most powerful weapon for changing the world)

In recent years, some people think that education is the most important material for improving the world because there are a lot of benefits for the world. On the other hand, someone may believe that study is unnecessary for developing the world. From my perspective, I strongly believe that education is the most powerful weapon for changing the future in these areas. It is generally accepted that most of the individuals believe that educated people who can communicate in another language can develop the companies. Firstly, if students have language skills they can help the companies to communicate with the foreign companies because there are a lot of contacts for company to work together. For instance, a company wants to deal to sell some goods with foreigner but they do not have any employers who can speak other languages, so they have to accept the workers who can communicate in variety of languages. Moreover, if the managers have a contact with global companies, such as Amazon, they will have a lot of chances and benefits to changing the countries. It is generally acknowledged that if many pupils around the world have education it will improve their skills that able to change the global for example, sport skill and Technology skill. Secondly, there are so many adults that can improve the global nowadays because they have much knowledge from their school or University. To illustrate, currently, it is a digital world and it will develop from the young age who will have that knowledge to expand the systems and it can be a new digital thing that can change the cities. In addition, some adolescents think that in the future it will be a new world if there are enough educated people. All in all, there are both advantages and disadvantages to discussing about education that can change global, From my point of view, I agree with Nelson Mandela’s quote.