In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

In the modern era, it is an undeniable fact that a house is a basic need for human beings. A myriad of people believes that rented houses are better to live in rather than buying a personal house. Therefore, this situation has both pros and cons but merits outweigh the demerits that will be discussed in a further paragraph. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and foremost of this is rented houses are affordable. Nowadays, in many nations such as Canada and USA buying a new house is too much costly so people prefer to live in a rented house. For instance, according to the report of TOI 50% of Germany's population lives in rented houses. In addition, it serves lots of facilities like Wi-Fi, Television, 24 hours water supply as well as a heater so that a person can live a luxurious lifestyle. However, we seldom give a thought to ponder over another side of the story. The main reason behind it is individuals have to listen to the instructions of their owner. Whenever a human lives in a rented apartment they have to follow the rules of their owner so they cannot live freely at the house and have to live under the pressure of their landlord. For example, a report shows that in many countries the landlord's are very rude towards the person who rents the house. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about rented houses can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence of all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting that in the given situation the advantages are more than its disadvantages.