It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extend you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that helping people all over the world seems infeasible; therefore, the government should meet their own individual’s needs. While I admit that there are some drawbacks, I completely concur with this statement. On the one hand, by supporting other nations, authorities could guarantee their future when they get into trouble. To illustrate, the government could establish a connection among one another to create a dependency, shaping by aid. For instance, a country like Iran always make a significant contribution to its neighbours in harsh situations; as a result has a plethora of advocate. Moreover, due to humanitarian sense, it necessitates that countries help each other. On the whole, although it seems impossible to support all general populations all over the globe, governments could supply several nations for critical times. On the other hand, the role of the government in meeting people’s needs is indispensable. That is to say, every country should furnish the welfare of their populations, due to the fact that people are the foundation of every state. It means, should governments do not pay attention to people’s demands, they will be potentially no longer survive. For example, in past decades, owing to the unsatisfactory of individuals in Iran, they decided to alter the regime through the riot. That is why the government should adequately finance people in the first place. To conclude, although governments by advocating just individuals from their own country lose some supports, ultimately it leads to satisfaction of their own society.