Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Undoubtedly, video games have changed the children’s world. It is argued that nowadays more youngers are playing violent games and those games have a considerable impact on elevating aggressive behaviours and crime within the urban areas, in many nations. I am strongly agreeing with this, and I believe that the latest technology and limited social relationships have a considerable impact on this situation. Nowadays, high tech action games are popular among children. This is to say, at present, companies are creating a significant number of digital games, which are based on crime movies, and due to high intensity, the concept has the highest demand around the world. In addition, now those companies are providing relevant play-stations and VR Boxes to feel the real vibe of the game. Spending hours with those gaming devices is a disaster to children’s minds. For instance, my younger brother got a crime play-station as a gift and it made him so aggressive day by day. On the other hand, lack of social connections is also having a considerable impact on this situation. Firstly, video games are isolated children from society, and thus they don’t know how to interact with a real-life matter without being arrogant. Because they always used weapons to solve issues in games. For instance, I have not heard about child criminals prior to five years, but now it has been becoming a normal news headline. In conclusion, the number of violent video games has increased among children and this may result in an increase in violence and crime within the major cities around the world. I strongly agree with this situation and modern technological devices and lack of real-life connection are major reasons for this situation.