Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others aregue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some people align to the side that we ought to accept the worst-case scenario such as the unsatisfactory workplace or the shortage of money. Conversely, others contend that it is better to try to improve these negative situations. This essay will examine both of these viewpoints and give opinions prior to concluding. To commence with, some people need to strive really hard to obtain the money. Nowadays, since the Covid-19 pandemic hits the world, a majority of us were unemployed. This means there is no income for them and that would lead to an uncomfortable living. To illustrate, as seen in the news, many businesses were bankrupted and that all the employees had been put out of work. As regards some people, they had turned into freelance accountants or even selling food in the marketplace. Having said that, sometimes it is best to develop yourself into another situation to possibly earn an income for living. However, on the other hand, others contend that we need to strive hard in order to improve the current situation. In this case, we should tackle this problem of the shortage of money, for example. If only selling a certain type of food at the market does not make us earn a tremendous amount of money. Considering introducing a variety of food may potentially increase the sales volume. This is because applying different strategies in marketing could highly attract numbers of customers. In conclusion, in my view, I agree to the limited extent because in some circumstances many individuals would prefer to continue doing what they like and are used to. This means that, even though they earned a relatively less income than others, they would still enjoy their tasks.