An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Online shopping has become a trend in this present scenario. People prefer online shopiing rather than going to shopping mall. I considered that online shopping has both postive and negetive impact on individuals and companies. There are several reasons why people choose online shopping. First and foremost important thing is that saving time and money because people do not need to go physically for purchasing any item. For instance, today both men and women are working and they could not spend time for shopping as they have to buy their necessary products online. Furthermore, companies provide free delivery so human can save money. Therefore, online shopping gives immense benefits. Another point to consider buying online means it is more benifical for companies. Firstly, companies can promot their products more and more through applications and websites because buyers search anything on websites. Secondly, companies offer best services and discounts so they can get customer satisfaction as well as good reviews. Hence, online shopping also helpful to companies. On the other hand, there are some disadvanatges also of online buying is that, sometimes fragile products would be broken during delivery. In addition, clients losse thier money during online shopping. For example, people have to do online shopping by their plastic money and the details are hacked by hacker. Apart from that, customer return the product to the company after using as they not happy with products and ask for refund. In conclusion, online shopping plays an inevitable role of everyone life and it provides more advantages, but it has also some drawback and it should not be neglected.