It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

Direct voice communication is the use of voice to express emotions and convey information to people in order to establish relationships in society. along with the process of international integration, the cultural and social connection of the countries together. In the era of development, technology 4.0 is getting stronger and stronger. So was there the birth of a virtual lifestyle? Virtual living is an unrealistic lifestyle, unlike the real situation of people on social networks. Currently, virtual living is a trend of the young generation, an outrageous lifestyle, an illusion of the present life. The cause of a virtual life is that the world spends most of its time on Facebook, Instagram, bragging about life. However, modernity also helps us to solve some distant problems in the fastest and most compact way. Currently, the epidemic is spreading all over the world, but because of social networks, technology helps us to spread positivity and joy to everywhere; and at the same time make it easier for us to educate and propagate. In addition, there are a number of websites where the incident is unknown but hastily posted on social networks, causing confusion in public opinion and affecting all aspects. For example, about 3 years ago, there was an announcement that in December of that year will be the end of the world, causing people to panic and buy a lot of food, which is also an untrue event that causes fear to everyone. But we are living in the 4.0 technology era, so it is impossible not to use social networks, we will not know anything about the world, cannot contact people who are far away, cannot solve problems in the fastest way, if students do not understand the lesson, they cannot go online to listen to lectures or learn more about knowledge. Therefore, we need to educate and propagate how to use social networks properly with everyone, but we cannot remove social networks because it is equally important. Thanks for reading❤️