While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the biggest problem which we have in the modern world is logging while others think that a sharp increase in global temperature has the most destructive influence on the planet Earth. This essay will discuss both points of view and give my personal opinion about this matter. Deforestation has become a worldwide problem causing plenty of damage to the natural environment. Logging can impact climate change by increasing the amount of free carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. Plantlife stores carbon dioxide within its tissues. Deforestation often goes hand in hand with fire, which releases this stored carbon dioxide into the air, compounding the greenhouse gas effects. Logging potentially removes habitat for birds and other wildlife that use trees for cover, nesting habitat, or food. Owls, for example, prefer older trees with a larger diameter for nest cavities. If logging occurs along stream banks, the risk of flooding and erosion increases, as these trees help to anchor the soil in place. Erosion also occurs through the logging operation itself. In conclusion, global warming and deforestation have an equal impact on Plant Earth. Deforestation is one of the main causes of the global warming. These phenomens phenomenons phenomenal adjacent After going through both proponents opinions, I believe both issues have their own significance. But, in order to prioritize to avoid horrendous circumstances ahead. I reckon deforestation should be considered first as it is one of the main reasons of the global warming. Hence, if the societies are able to get rid of the peril of deforestation. Then, climate concerns can be controlled amicably. To conclude this, considering the consequences of the shared aspect. I believe both subjects are important to be studied and fixed. As it might endanger the lives of the public at greater cost.