Directors of large organisation earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In enormous companies and organisation, high salaries have belonged to directors that their labours. Some people suppose that work is essential, but others think that it is unnecessary and unrighteous. To begin with, the job is necessary for all the people, therefore, a person who is a director or employee need a job. However, the labour's work is important to the majority of organisations but management of the organisation, who are managing their labourer's work. In addition, when the managers of organisations make a plan and organise the timetable and the goals of their organisations, and their staff and employees must move on their lines. Furthermore, human right organisation emphasise employees's right and in developing and developed countries are existed a majority of rules to protect staff and employees rights. In point of my view, both of them is important. Pay high salaries to directors of an industry or an organisation to make right lines right lines for improving their works and equally pay right salaries to their employees. Directors and their staffs have linking relations and when each person doesn't work effectively, eventually that is to lead an unstable situation. To conclude my essay equally salaries were been part of the soviet union and all of the people saw that bad effects on their society. So paying higher salaries to directors are encouraging them to good managing their workers.