The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet? And give solutions.

Today is the era of technology and there are so many hazards that causing problems for our planet. There are widespread worries about pollution, pandemics, natural disasters,global warming etc. In this, essay I will discuss the most prominent problem and by using a prudent approach will provide a logical conclusion. According to my, Global warming is a hot issue today that is affecting the earth in various ways. Firstly, Due to global warming temperature on earth is constantly changing. in addition to this, in many places in the the world it's causing floods and drought. Secondly, it is affecting the ozone layer that is playing an important role to protect the earth from dangerous UV rays, which will lead to many skin diseases. Thirdly, global warming is the cause of the greenhouse effect, furthermore it affects lots of all living things on the earth. To control this government should take serious steps, such as planting more and more trees, promoting public transport to control pollution. Furthermore, they should give hefty fines to those who contribute to increasing global warming by any means. People also use recycled products to help the authorities. In a nutshell, According to my,opinion we can ignore other issues but global warming is the most preponderant one that should be resolved at an alarming pace.