Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behavior. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

Many believe that children should get rewards according to their performance. However,others say that they need a punishment for their worse conduct. In this essay, i will outline both views and discuss various reasons and give the necessary opinions. On the one hand,parents think that children need to get rewards for good conduct and avoid punishments. For example,giving pocket money and appreciation by giving some stickers gives motivation for the young ones. Moreover, this helps them in differentiating the positives from the negatives. Secondly,teachers and parents need to discuss with their teenagers, when they grew up discussing how to handle situations in different outcomes such as making friends with different cultures and social role. Moreover, this learning can gain confidence and also give knowledge in conflict resolutions. Lastly,giving rewards for each and every situation can reflect child behaviours such as, tantrums and moodiness,anger,frustration because if they are not awarded for the right practice. Furthermore, depression is also one of the unusual attitude that can be seen in most children. From other perspectives, children need to get punished for their bad performance, because sometimes it may get worse situations. For instance,child robbery and showing disrespect to elders. Moreover,if elders punish them and teach the appropriate performance this can help them in showing the right path. Furthermore,government and police authorities need to educate the prisoners as this can reduce crime events that are happening in society. In conclusion, I believe that people need to learn how to differentiate good things from bad from an early age, because this can change the society in educating them how to handle different situations in various circumstances.