In the modern world today the rate of divorce is rising dramatically in most societies. What are the main reasons for getting divorced? What can be done to solve the issue?

Nowadays, divorce is a serious problem for a sustainable human community. It is argued that the number of divorce cases is rapidly growing within the current society. Although lack of time and sudden decisions are resulting in this situation, I believe that changing life priorities and understanding our partner will overcome this problem. In my view, busy life schedules and immediate decision making are increasing the number of divorces in a community. Due to the number of responsibilities, people have to spend more than 9 hours at their office, and this will limit their personal life. As a result, they are getting stressed, and unable to manage their personal engagements. For instance, my friend get divorced due to heavy office work-load of her husband. In addition, sudden decision making also increase the divorce rate. This is to say, several people are selecting their life-partner quickly, without considering the life time impact on that decision. One of my friend divorced for 2 times, because of her sudden pre-judgements. Therefore, understanding the life priorities and living-together concept can be the better options for reduce divorce possibilities in society. Firstly, people should identify the purpose of their lives. If they want to work full- time, they should not stat a marrage life, because sometimes divorces are negatively effect on more than two lifes. Moreover, before decide to get married, both partners must spend enough time together with themselves. Living-together concept will support then to understand their behaviours and then they can initiate decision on marrage with proper understanding. I think this would help people to spend more happy time together. In conclusion, nowadays, divorce is a huge matter over the society. Although busy lives and sudden decisions results this situation, I believe, recognizing the life priorities and living-together concept will aid to decrease this scenario.