Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and include and give your opinion Give any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the Present-day today world, as technology is at its end, modifications have become part of growth. Some communities believe that development is not so important in life and hence are happy with a stable lifestyle. While others argue that, updating one's living can bring happiness to the soul, therefore upgrading our existence is prominent thus I also accept this statement of switching the way of activity is crucial. On one hand, the majority of the population are not interested to change their state of living for many reasons. one of them can be because they fear advance as it may bring many tricks and turns in life. That's the reason they feel satisfied and are happy with their current state of the soul. For example, in a recent article in The Times of India, most folks have sorrowfully said the negativity of their life by accepting switch. On the other hand, some nations of the society open-mindedly accept the advance and hence are ready to update their growth with the recent technologies that are blooming on the Land. Moreover, they agree with the notion that states, innovation are required for an individual's happiness. In a recent survey conducted by Cambridge University, among 2200 individuals, around 1900 of them have come out of their secured living by accepting the latest trends and are feeling so happy with their decision. In conclusion, this essay has discussed both sides of societal feelings towards accepting the transition. However, I believe that replacing the firm existence by welcoming the world as it comes gives real meaning to the soul of the creature.