Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an issue that was widely discussed several years ago. Some people agree with the opinion that formally dressing could profit the quality of work. While others argue that's not correct. In this essay, both views will be outlined before the conclusion, which including my point of view, is reached On the one hand, It is true to say that wearing proper clothes while working may advantage to the company. one of those is about credibility. To be explained, the appearance of employees can reflect the image of an organisation. For example, due to the vital component of being trustable is the outfit, the agency customer often prefers to contact the people whose looks is reliable. Thus, wearing formal clothes may benefit the firm. On the other hand, Due to the fact that it's inconvenient to wear every day, wearing a smart dress could make problems for some people. In addition, it is not necessary for some departments, such as, creative, graphic designers and editors, despite they do not have to meet anybody. Furthermore, employees have to take more time on dressing in the morning, consequently, they feel uncomfortable while working along the day, finally they get stressed and affect their work. To summarise, the smart outfit has both pros and cons, depending on the attitude of the organisation. In my opinion, I disagree with the belief that to enforce employees to wear suits or uncomfortable outfits. As long as the worker can work properly in casual dress, the dress format is unnecessary for them.