The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

It is considered by many that vogue industry and sales of different products may influences in capacity to people to try to be same each other and I agree. Instead of buying different products, the people many times prefer buy the most popularity products to stay fashionable. Firstly, many people are influenced by vogue industry because this bussines try to sell the same product with an importan or famous person. In fact, specially youths wants to imitated either the clothes or some cars to demostrates demonstrates other status, this can be afect in the behaviour and encourage to people to obtain the same products to another persons. For example in Chile, if a futbolist in a adverstiment appear with a special sneakers, many mas wants to be like him buying the samen products. Secondly, the capacity to copy each other is a natural behaviour of human being, because we need to survive to social pressure and this is an important factor in their acts. In addition, fashion industry sell is create to people copy the different models either their clothes or anything that their dressed like jewleries jewelleries. Besides, this show as people want to imitated the models because this bussines is one the biggest in the world. In conclusion, the capacity of human being to copy each other is a natural behaviour and I agree. I could say that in the vogue industry we can see that is a goo example because their sells are extremally hight.